Annual Awards Day at HMV on 2nd June

Jalandhar 30 May (Jaswinder Azad)- Hans Raj Mahila Maha Vidyalaya, the premier institution of North India, is going to organize its Annual Awards Day on 2nd June at 10.00 a.m.  The Chief Guest of the Annual Awards Day will be Sh. Navjot Singh Sidhu, Minister of Local Government, Tourism, Cultural Affairs, Archives and Museums, Govt. of Punjab.  Guests of Honour will be Sh. Avinash Chopra, Director, Punjab Kesari Group and Dr. Satish Kumar Sharma, Director Colleges, DAV College Managing Committee, New Delhi.  Principal Prof. Dr. (Mrs.) Ajay Sareen told that total 242 students of session 2017-18 will be honoured with prizes.  These prizes include academics, general, youth welfare, NCC, NSS and student council awards.  She said that it is a real honour for HMV that Hon’ble Minister Sh. Navjot Singh Sidhu is visiting our campus for blessing our students.  The rehearsal of the awards day will be held on 31st May in which the attendance of the students is compulsory.
Share on Google Plus

About Jaswinder Azad

    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment


Post a Comment