Avantika Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Award 2019

A.P.J. Abdul Kalam AwardJalandhar September 4 (Jaswinder Azad)- Commemorating the birth anniversary of Dr S. Radha Krishnan ji, Sanskriti KMV School, hosted Avantika Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Award 2019 inviting Principals and Directors from all over Punjab. Dr Anand Aggarwal, National Director, Avantika, awarded the prestigious award to the distinguished Principals and Directors for their remarkable services to the society in the field of education. In his address note, he mentioned that the true leaders are not born but made with tireless efforts and determination. He praised the efforts of all the distinguished personalities in shaping the future of the children leading to a strong nation. On this occasion Principal, Mrs Rachna Monga, Sanskriti KMV School, Ms Ritu Kaul, Delhi Public School, Jalandhar; Mr Jorawar Singh, Cambridge International School, Phagwara; Mrs Mary Antony Singh, Mount Litera Zee School, Bathinda; Mrs Bindu Sharma, Genius International School, Ropar; Mrs DCM International School, Ferozepur and many other Principals from Jalandhar, Ludhiana, Pathankot, Bathinda, Mohali, Phillaur, Rajpura, Phagwara attended the prestigious award ceremony. Dr Anand Aggarwal presented Mementos of Honour and certificates for highlighting their key role in the education sector. Mrs Rachna Monga, Principal extended her gratitude to all for marking the event.

Leave a Reply