Four Schools of Innocent Hearts appointed their Student Council – Students took an oath to perform their duties well

Jalandhar April 26 (Jaswinder Azad)- The students of Four Schools of Innocent Hearts took a pledge to perform their duties with dedication. On this occasion in GMT – Prof. Jaswant Sharma, Ms. Shallu Sehgal – Loharan , Mrs. Sonali – CJR , Mrs. Meenakshi at Royal World announced the names of selected students. Sash and badges were lapelled to the members of student council. Then they administered an oath to deliver their duties with honesty and sincerity. In Green Model Town – Vyom Goyal – Head Boy Harleen Kaur – Head Girl, Jayesh Mahajan – Vice Head Boy , Khushi Jain – Vice Head Girl have been selected. Besides this, Secretary, Controller in Chief, literary Captain, Sports Captain, House Captains, Vice Captains and Prefects of all houses have also been selected. In Loharan , Tanishq Sharma – Head Boy , Harmandeep Kaur- Head Girl , Vice Head Boy – Jotroop , Vice Head girl – Manroop Kaur , in Royal World, Karkamaljot Singh – Head Boy , Jasneet Kaur – Head Girl , Rijul Sharma – Vice Head Boy, Vice Head Girl – Sakshi and In CJR – Head Boy- Shivansh , Head Girl Siya , Vice Head Boy- Kunal and Vice Head Girl Damanpreet appointed as the leaders of Student Council. Dr. Anup Bowry – Secretary Innocent Hearts congratulated the office bearers . Principal – Mr. Rajeev Paliwal wished them good luck and motivated them to execute their duties efficiently. On this occasion, Vice Principal Mrs. Sharmila nakra , Examination Head – Mrs. Gurvinder Kaur , Primary Wing Incharge Mrs. Harleen Gulria were present.

Leave a Reply