Sanskriti Premier League (SPL) – Tennis Ball Cricket Junior Trophy 2019

sanskriti kmvJalandhar May 30 (Jaswinder Azad)- Sanskriti KMV School hosted Sanskriti Premier League from 27th to 30th May, 2019, 4 days event in recognition with Amateur Tennis Ball Cricket Association, Punjab. On the concluding day final matches were played between the cricket teams of Darshan Academy V/s CT Public School, and for Sanskriti KMV School V/s Police DAV Public School.
Sanskriti Premier League winner’s trophy was bagged by Darshan Academy, first runner up was CT Public School followed by Police DAV School.
Devasya of Sanskriti KMV School received Man of The Series trophy. Kartik of CT Public School was awarded with Best Fielder. Best Wicket Keeper Trophy was awarded to Akhil of Darshan Academy and Kuldeep of Police DAV Public School. Vipin of Darshan Academy was awarded with Best Bowler trophy. The trophies were awarded by Mr Ravinder Sharma, President, Amateur Tennis Ball Cricket Association, Punjab. Mrs Rachna Monga, Principal, in her inspiring address to the teams, mentioned sports to be an integral part of mental and physical health that inculcates discipline and team work. She extended her good wishes to the winner school cricket teams for their best performance and Sanskriti KMV School sports department in the successful conduction of Sanskriti Premier League (SPL).

Leave a Reply